People

Regular Members and Long Term or Current Visitors

Recent Visitors

UTLS Visitor Profiles

Alumni and Past Visitors

NamePhone NumberEmailAffiliation
Marta Abalos mabalosa@ucm.es

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain

John Bergman j.w.bergman921@gmail.com CU
Riccardo BiondiN/Aribi@space.dtu.dkDTU, Denmark
Sofia Chelpon schelpon@ccny.cuny.edu
City College of New York (CCNY)
Minghui Diao408-924-7371minghui.diao@sjsu.eduSan Jose State Univ.
Valeria Donets vdonets@rsmas.miami.eduUniv. Miami
Andrew Gettelmanx 1887andrew@ucar.edu
Chemistry Modeling
Daniel Gilford 
MIT
Qiujun FanN/Aquijun_fan@126.comIAP / CAS, China
Federico Fierli+39 051 6399604f.fierli@isac.cnr.itISAC CNR, Italy
Hella Garney+49 8153 28-2532DLR EmailDLR IAP, Germany
Bill Hall303-497-8976hallb@ucar.eduNCAR / RAL
Peter Hitchcock 
 
Cameron Homeyer405-325-5303chomeyer@ucar.eduOklahoma University
Joowan Kim +82-41-850-8528 joowan@kongju.ac.kr Kongju National University, Korea
Anne Kunz  anne.kunz@env.ethz.ch 
Chuanxi Liu  tenkeiliu@gmail.comIAP/CAS, China
Chuntao Liu361-825-3845chuntao.liu@tamucc.eduTexas A&M Corpus Christi
Jiali Luo jluojl@lzu.edu.cnLanzhou University, China
Leigh Munchak703-855-0349leigh.munchak@weatheranalytics.comWeather Analytics
Matthias Nuztel Matthias.Nuetzel@dlr.deDLR, Germany
Laura Paulik301-683-1416laura.paulik@noaa.govNOAA/NESDIS/SAB
Jasna Pittman jvpittman@gmail.comNWRA, Seattle
Aurélien Podglajen apodgla@lmd.ens.fr 
Louis Rivoire louis.rivoire (at) colostate.eduCSU
Mengchu Tao m.tao@fz-juelich.deIEK-7, Forschungszentrum Jülich
Jeff Taylor720-836-2420jtaylor@neoninc.orgNEON
Simone Tilmes303-497-1445tilmes@ucar.eduNCAR/ACD/GTM Group
Tao Wang 818-354-8168Tao.Wang@jpl.nasa.govJPL/CalTech
Olga Tweedy  JHU
Jorn Ungermann+49 2461 61-5346j.ungermann@fz-juelich.deFZJ, Germany
Kai Zhang kzhang@ucar.eduUniversity of Texas, Austin

UCAR/NCAR Share

                  

                  

ACOM | Atmospheric Chemistry Observations & Modeling