Science Team

Co-PIs:

Elliot Atlas <eatlas@rsmas.miami.edu>
Ross J. Salawitch <rjs@atmos.umd.edu>
Laura Pan <liwen@ucar.edu>

Meteorology and Operations:

Jim Bresch <bresch@ucar.edu>
Shawn Honomichl <shawnh@ucar.edu>
Cameron Homeyer <chomeyer@ucar.edu>
Thomas Robinson <ter@hawaii.edu>
Owen Shieh <oshieh@hawaii.edu>

Theory and Modeling:

Jean-Francois Lamarque <lamar@ucar.edu>
Doug Kinnison <dkin@ucar.edu>
Alfonso Saiz-Lopez <a.saiz-lopez@ciac.jccm-csic.es>
Tim Canty <tcanty@atmos.umd.edu>
Julie Nicely <jms717@umd.edu>
Bill Randel <randel@ucar.edu>
John Orlando <orlando@ucar.edu>
John Bergman <bergman@ucar.edu>
Qing Liang <Qing.Liang-1@nasa.gov>
Darryn Waugh <waugh@jhu.edu>
Jiali Luo <jialiluo@ucar.edu>

Instrument Team:

Frank Flocke <ffl@ucar.edu>
Teresa Campos <campos@ucar.edu>
Andy Weinheimer <wein@ucar.edu>
David Knapp <david@ucar.edu>
Denise Montzka <montzka@ucar.edu>
Eric Apel <apel@ucar.edu>
Rebecca Hornbrook <rsh@ucar.edu>
Dan Riemer <driemer@rsmas.miami.edu>
Samuel Hall <halls@ucar.edu>
Kirk Ullmann <ullmannk@ucar.edu>
Greg Huey <greg.huey@eas.gatech.edu>
Dave Tanner <david.tanner@eas.gatech.edu>
Dexian Chen <dexian.chen@eas.gatech.edu>
Rainer Volkamer <Rainer.Volkamer@colorado.edu>
Sunil Baidar <Sunil.Baidar@Colorado.EDU>
Barbara Klara Dix <Barbara.Dix@Colorado.EDU>
Theodore Konstantinos Koenig <Theodore.Koenig@Colorado.EDU>
Sue Schauffler <sues@ucar.edu>
Maria Navarro <mnavarro@rsmas.miami.edu>
Alan Hills <hills@ucar.edu>
Thomas F Hanisco <thomas.hanisco@nasa.gov>
Glenn Wolfe <gwolfe@umbc.edu>

Satellite:

Steve Massie <massie@ucar.edu>
Chuntao Liu <liu.c.t@utah.edu>
Johnny Luo <luo@sci.ccny.cuny.edu>

UCAR/NCAR Share

                  

                  

ACOM | Atmospheric Chemistry Observations & Modeling