Advisory Panel for Model Development (MUSICA)


Georg Grell, NOAA, Boulder, CO

Daven Henze, University of Colorado

Larry Horowitz, NOAA GFDL, Princeton, NJ

Daniel Jacob, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA (Chair)

Katherine A. Lundquist, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, CA

Vincent-Henri Peuch, ECMWF, Reading, UK

John Plane, University of Leeds, UK

Tiffany Shaw, The University of Chicago

Updated: August 25, 2023.

Valid through: August 31, 2024.


Please direct questions/comments about this page to:

Mary Barth