ACOM's Safety Committee representative is currently Caitlyn Quinn. The Safety Committee representative is a 2-year term, the current term of which ends at the end of 2018. If you are interested in serving on the committee, please let Caitlyn know: (x1308, cquinn a+

Safety Representatives

  • ACOM Safety Representative - Caitlyn Quinn X1308,
  • Bob Wiley, Health Environment and Safety Services Manager X8554,
  • Bob Wiley, Occupational Health and Ergonomics Programs Manager X8554,
  • Anna Vasilyeva, Chemical Management X2409,


Field Projects


UCAR Sites


ACOM Safety Messages




ACOM | Atmospheric Chemistry Observations & Modeling